Answered by Natural Candy Store, June 9, 2017 at 01:03:02 PM EDT.
A: Hi Alicia, Yes, the sugar in the OCHO line of candy bars is vegan. If the sugar is organic in any product, the use of bone char for filtration is not allowed.
- Click the arrow or text to reveal answers.
- Customer service representatives.
- Verified purchasers of this product.