Answered by Natural Candy Store, October 31, 2016 at 08:39:41 PM EDT.
A: Hi! We've found it's impossible to get the manufacturer/flavor houses to tell all the sources for flavors, especially, but if you have a specific list of things you're avoiding, we've had more luck getting them to say yes or no to each item on a list. Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have a list you'd like us to try to get answers on. Hard candy can last years when stored in a cool dry, dark environment. This item would be expected to be at its best within the next year.
Asked by Monique Davis, January 13, 2017 at 12:50:54 AM EST.
Q: What is the expiration date?
Answered by Natural Candy Store, January 13, 2017 at 03:28:18 PM EST.
A: Hi Monique, The current stock of Bunny Lollies has a best by of 12/7/17. However, we will be receiving a fresh batch soon which we expect will have a different best by date. If you have concerns about dates, please email email@example.com before ordering for the most up-to-date info.
Asked by Anonymous, February 20, 2017 at 10:06:37 AM EST.
Q: Just to reassure, these are free from the top 8 plus corn correct? When I use the advanced search omitting the top 8 and corn these do not come up in search results. Thank you!
Answered by Natural Candy Store, March 23, 2017 at 07:30:39 PM EDT.
A: Hi, Sorry for the delayed response! We can confirm the Organic Bunny Lollipops are free from the top 8 allergens and do not contain any corn or corn-derived ingredients. Thanks for pointing this out; we'll fix the search results for this item! TruJoy states the "lollipops are produced on dedicated nut-free, gluten-free, egg- free and dairy-free equipment in a segregated area of a facility that also processes dairy, eggs, soy, and wheat. The lollipop production line is on a dedicated floor and has its own HVAC system."
Asked by Morgan, April 24, 2019 at 09:09:47 PM EDT.
Q: Is the citric acid still derived from cane sugar?
Answered by Natural Candy Store, April 25, 2019 at 08:49:19 AM EDT.
A: Hi Morgan, thanks for the question. Yes, the citric acid is derived from cane sugar. Please let us know if you have any other questions. :)
- Click the arrow or text to reveal answers.
- Customer service representatives.
- Verified purchasers of this product.