Asked by Stefanie, March 23, 2015 at 01:42:49 PM EDT.
Q: Does the vanilla extract contain corn? My daughter is allergic to corn, dairy & wheat...She can have this brittle if the vanilla extract is corn free
Answered by Natural Candy Store, March 23, 2015 at 07:14:08 PM EDT.
A: Hi Stefanie, The vanilla extract does not contain any corn ingredients. It has organic alcohol made from sugar cane. I hope your daughter enjoys this yummy toffee and brittle! Let us know if you have any other questions.
- Click the arrow or text to reveal answers.
- Customer service representatives.
- Verified purchasers of this product.