Answered by Natural Candy Store, December 16, 2015 at 08:27:34 PM EST.
A: Hi Denise, The vegan gummy bears ingredients are: Organic sugar, organic tapioca syrup, organic grape juice concentrate, pectin, citric acid, ascorbic acid, natural flavors, colors added (including black carrot juice concentrate, turmeric and annatto). This info can also be found on the "Ingredients" tab. Please let us know if you have any additional questions. :)
Asked by Anonymous, December 23, 2017 at 06:22:34 PM EST.
Q: What is the best by date
Answered by Natural Candy Store, January 3, 2018 at 04:37:09 PM EST.
A: Hello! According to the manufacturer, the Vegan "Milk" Chocolate Santas filled with Gummy Bears for the 2017 holiday season are best by August 15, 2018. Hope this helps!
Asked by Anonymous, November 28, 2019 at 01:27:21 PM EST.
Q: Are there corn derived ingredients?
Answered by Natural Candy Store, December 2, 2019 at 01:41:29 PM EST.
A: Good Afternoon, Thank you for your patience. We needed to reach out to the supplier for additional information and they just got back to us. This is what they said: "There are no corn ingredients, but the citric acid could be derived from corn." We hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
- Click the arrow or text to reveal answers.
- Customer service representatives.
- Verified purchasers of this product.