December Deals shop nowClick Here for Holiday Shipping Deadlines

Organic Strawberry Licorice Laces

Brand: Candy Tree

Tie them, braid them, decorate with them, play with them, EAT them! Fun and yummy organic strawberry licorice laces are gluten-free, too! Please note: After opening, store laces in a reclosable bag or other air-tight container to prevent drying out.
Size Code Price Qty  
1 bag LSCT-10-EA
  • Ingredients
  • Size Details
  • Nutrition Info
  • Q and A
  • Reviews
Ingredients: Organic corn syrup, organic rice flour, organic rice starch, organic concentrated fruit juice: strawberry (3%), apple, elderberry, organic flavor: strawberry, citric acid.

Allergen Information:
From the package: Wheat Free/Gluten Free This product is made with gluten free ingredients and equipment is thoroughly cleaned to avoid cross-contamination.

Misc. info: The corn syrup in these is organic corn malt syrup, which is a less-processed sweetener than regular corn syrup.

Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free". From the package: "Wheat Free/Gluten Free This product is made with gluten free ingredients and equipment is thoroughly cleaned to avoid cross-contamination."

Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.

Organic info: Certified Organic by Skal.

Made in: The Netherlands
Each 2.6oz (75g) bag contains approximately 7 laces (each lace is 28" long!).
Serving Size: 40g
Serving Per Container: about 2
Calories: 141
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g, (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 0mg, (0% DV)
Total Carbs: 34g, (11% DV)
Fiber: 0g, (0% DV)
Sugars: 19g
Protein: 1g
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 0% , Iron 0%
Write a review
Nothing Like Real Licorice
Nov 2, 2014  |  By Bob
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
It is hard and tastes like watered down strawberry. I was really disappointed...


even red licorice, Twizzlers??
Dec 28, 2013  |  By Tammie
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
I know that their is no real licorice in red licorice but I am sure alot of us still enjoy/enjoyed twizzlers red and black not knowing the difference. I think of licorice now as more like "sushi" as in the style and yes some black does contain licorice extract but it wouldn't really taste the same in black.


Strawberry 'Licorice'
May 17, 2012  |  By Rita
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
It's got a fairly good clean taste! There's one thing you may not have noticed (I didn't). Theres No licorice in it! It shouldn't be called licorice then.


The Best!!!
Sep 27, 2011  |  By Natalie
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
This is the best licorice! Being on a gluten free diet makes it really hard to find licorice without gluten. It has such a wonderful light strawberry flavor.

Close
Absolutely NO artificial colors or dyes, NO artificial flavors, NO artificial sweeteners, NO preservatives, NO hydrogenated oils!
Refer-a-Friend and earn candy!
Join our mailing list for news, specials & promotions
Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter