Vegan Candy

Vegan candy contains no ingredients derived from animals—no dairy, no gelatin, no honey, and no bone-char refined sugar. Browse our vegan candy department or visit our Special Diets Advanced Search to select "Vegan" as one of your filters.

NOTE: Please use our Special Diets Advanced Search to filter products based on specific allergens: there you will have the option to view products based on your specific dietary requirements. When choosing products based on allergies, please always check the complete ingredient list, along with any additional allergen information we have obtained from the manufacturer. This information is posted for every candy to help you decide if it meets your needs.

Absolutely NO artificial colors or dyes, NO artificial flavors, NO artificial sweeteners, NO preservatives, NO hydrogenated oils!
Refer-a-Friend and earn candy!
Join our mailing list for news, specials & promotions
Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter