Jelly Belly header image

Jelly Belly

Jelly Belly was founded in 1898 in Belleville, IL, and is now world famous. But did you know that they make several lines of 100% natural products including select jelly beans? All of their 100% natural products are gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly. Jelly Belly candies do not contain gelatin. Jelly Belly jelly beans are certified OU Kosher by the Orthodox Union. Each Jelly Belly jelly bean is four calories. Twenty-five Jelly Belly jelly beans is 100 calories – you can dance off that amount of calories in about 15 minutes. Check each product to find organic, vegan and non-GMO options as well! Jelly Belly in bulk packaging is available.