Vegan Candy

Our vegan candy contains no ingredients derived from animals—no dairy, no gelatin, no honey, and no bone-char refined sugar. Browse our vegan friendly candy department or visit our Shop Diet Friendly Candy to select "Vegan" as one of your filters.

NOTE: Please use our Shop by Diet to filter our list of vegan candy based on specific allergens: there you will have the option to view products based on your specific dietary requirements. When choosing products based on allergies, please always check the complete ingredient list, along with any additional allergen information we have obtained from the manufacturer. This information is posted for every candy to help you decide if it meets your needs.

  • « prev 5  Previous Product  Page 6 7 [8] 9 10   View All