Allergy-Friendly Chocolate Easter Egg Lollipop

Vegan Vegetarian Top 8 Allergens-Free Feingold Stage 1 Feingold Stage 2 Gluten Free
This handmade chocolate lollipop is made in a facility free of the top-8 allergens. It's a very "Happy Easter" egg and a fun treat for our friends with food allergies.

This item may melt at temps 75° and up! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.

SIZE: 1.5 oz
SKU: TOAO-50-EA
Ingredients: Cane sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter (non-dairy).

Allergen Information:
From the package: Dairy-free, Nut-free, Gluten-free, Egg-free & Soy-free Chocolate.
Additional information from the manufacturer: The facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).

Misc. info: Does not contain any corn or corn derived ingredients.

Gluten-free info: Package states "Gluten-free".

Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.

Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1

Made in:USA
Each 1.5 oz lollipop is approximately 3" x 1.5" x 0.75" not including the stick. Total length with the stick is approximately 5.5".
Not currently available.

Questions