Additional information from the manufacturer: From package: Dairy-free, Nut-free, Gluten-free, Egg-free & Soy-free chocolate. From manufacturer: The Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: From manufacturer: This product is dairy-free, nut-free, peanut-free, gluten-free, wheat-free, soy-free, egg-free, corn-free, sesame-free, mustard-free, shellfish-free, crustacean-free, and vegan.
Gluten-free info: From package: gluten-free
Vegetarian info: From package: dairy-free, egg-free. From Manufacturer: Vegan