Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop

Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop

Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop

SIZE: 1 lollipop
SIZE: 4-pack
SIZE: 12-pack
This Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop is sure to delight you. This sweet fruit-flavored bunny, holding a little basket of colorful all-natural jelly beans, with his flopped ear and bowtie, adds a cute touch when added to any Easter basket. This tasty treat contains none of the Top 8 Allergens and is vegetarian. Perfect for Easter baskets!
Ingredients: Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, natural flavor, titanium dioxide, fruit & vegetable color.

Jelly Beans: Sugar, corn syrup, modified food starch, contains less than 2% of the following: cranberry puree, raspberry puree, grape juice concentrate, strawberry juice concentrate, kiwi juice concentrate, lemon puree, cherry juice concentrate, cranberry juice concentrate, natural flavors, citric acid, color added, grape skin extract (color), turmeric (color), apple (color), hibiscus (color), blackcurrant (color), carrot (color), confectioner's glaze, beeswax, carnauba wax.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: LOLLIPOP: Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). JELLY BEANS: Additional information from the manufacturer: From the package: "Made in a PEANUT FREE factory"

Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.

Gluten-free info: LOLLIPOP: Strict Gluten-Free: Produced in a dedicated facility that is gluten-free and wheat-free.JELLY BEANS: Manufacturer states "Gluten Free".

Vegetarian info: LOLLIPOP: Vegan (Contains absolutely no animal ingredients and the sugar is confirmed bone char free.JELLY BEANS: Vegetarian (Contains: BEESWAX).

Kosher certification: LOLLIPOP: Made with ingredients that are certified kosher. Not certified kosher as a whole. JELLY BEANS: Certified OU Kosher by the Orthodox Union.
Kosher symbol does not appear on individual wrappers or on bag label.

Made in: USA

Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 2.5 oz (70 g) lollipop is about 2.6875" (at its widest) x 3.625" (tall) x 0.75" (thick), excluding stick, and is about 7.25" from top of lollipop to end of stick.
Each 4-pack includes 4- 2.5 oz (70 g) lollipops.
Each 12-pack includes 12- 2.5 oz (70 g) lollipops.
Not currently available.

Product Reviews