Pink Bunny with Beans Lollipop

Vegetarian Gluten Free
NEW! This pink bunny cheery flavored lollipop is sure to delight you. The bunny is holding a little basket of Jelly Belly jelly beans; and his flopped ear and bowtie adds a cute touch when added to any Easter basket.
SIZE: 1 Lollipop
SKU: COSH-51-EA
SIZE: 12-pack
SKU: COSH-51-12PK
Ingredients: Ingredients Lollipop: cane sugar, tapioca syrup, natural flavor, titanium dioxide, fruit & vegetable color. Ingredients Jelly Bean: sugar, corn sryup, modified food starch, contains less than 2% of the following: cranberry puree, raspberry puree, grape juice concentrate, strawberry juice concentrate, kiwi juice concentrate, cranberry juice concentrate, natural flavors, citric acid, color added, grape concentrate (color), tumeric (color), apple (color), hibiscus (color), black currant (color), carrot (color), confectioner's glaze, beesewax, carnauba wax.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: LOLLIPOP: Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). JELLY BEANS: Additional information from the manufacturer: From the package: "Made in a PEANUT FREE factory"

Gluten-free info: LOLLIPOP: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free. JELLY BEANS: Manufacturer states "Gluten Free"

Vegetarian info: JELLY BEANS: This item contains beesewax

Kosher certification: LOLLIPOP: From manufacturer: The ingredients used are Kosher certified but the candy itself no. JELLY BEANS: OU

Made in:USA
1 Lollipop is approximately 2" x 4"
Not currently available.

Questions