Additional information from the manufacturer: From manufacturer: The Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). This product is dairy-free, nut-free, peanut-free, gluten-free, wheat-free, soy-free, egg-free, corn-free, sesame-free, mustard-free, shellfish-free, crustacean-free, and vegan.
Gluten-free info: From manufacturer: This item is gluten-free
Vegetarian info: From manufacturer: This item is vegan
Kosher certification: From manufacturer: Kosher Certified