May melt at temps 75° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: MILK, SOY
Additional information from the manufacturer: Vermont Nut Free Chocolate Frog - Milk is free from tree nuts, peanuts, crustaceans/shellfish, eggs, wheat, and fish ingredients. It is manufactured on shared equipment with dairy/milk, soy, and corn.
The manufacturing and packaging facilities are free from tree nuts, peanuts, crustaceans/shellfish and fish. The manufacturing and packaging facilities do contain dairy/milk, soy, eggs, wheat and corn.
Vermont Nut Free runs a dedicated nut-free facility, with a full-time food safety and quality employee who runs their stringent allergen program. They also randomly test their finished products for peanuts monthly.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients.
Wheat is present in the manufacturing facility and in the packaging facility (in a different room).
Vegetarian info: Vegetarian (Contains: MILK).
Kosher certification: Certified Star-D Kosher Dairy by the National Council of Young Israel.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.