Allergen Information: CONTAINS: SOY
Additional information from the manufacturer: Plant is tree nut-free, peanut-free, wheat-free, milk-free, and egg-free.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Package states "They're GMO-Free!"
Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free". Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten-free.
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Kosher certification: cRc Pareve