May melt at temps 90° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: SOY
Additional information from the manufacturer: Plant is tree nut-free, peanut-free, wheat-free, milk-free, and egg-free.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Package states "They're GMO-Free!" Statement from Manufacturer: "Dandies Pumpkin Marshmallows are produced on a dedicated gluten-free line. Wheat flour, containing gluten, is present in the facility, but it is stored and processed in an area separate from Dandies. All flavors of Dandies Marshmallows are tested annually for gluten and a comprehensive Allergen Management Program is in place."
Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free". Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten-free.
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Kosher certification: cRc Pareve
Each 12-pack contains 10-5 oz bags.