60% OFF *Best By 2/28/23*The thunderous Bronotosaurus from Strawberry Hill has a delicious grape flavor that is sure to delight both dino-lovers and lollipop-lovers of all ages! This tasty treat is vegan, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural flavored grape Brontosaurus lollipop.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 4-pack includes 4- 1.7 oz (48 g) lollipops.
Each 12-pack includes 12- 1.7 oz (48 g) lollipops.