20% OFF DECEMBER DEALSFlock this way with the grape penguine lollipop - perfect for as a holiday treat, or for a penguin lover at heart. This playful penguin from Strawberry Hill is loaded with all natural grape flavor. This tasty treat is vegan, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this gratifying grape penguin lollipop.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.