When you make your witches brew for Halloween, don't leave the Grape Witches Hat Lollipop from Strawberry Hill behind. It includes all natural ingredients that will place magical spells on your taste buds. This tasty treat is vegan, non-gmo, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural flavored grape witches hat lollipop.
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, grape flavoring, fruit & vegetable color, titanium dioxide.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Manufacturer states product is Non-GMO
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.
Each witches hat is approximately 1.6 oz and 3" x 3".
Not currently available.