35% OFF SUPER DEALSWhen you make your witches' brew for Halloween, don't leave the Grape Witch's Hat Lollipop from Strawberry Hill behind. It includes all natural ingredients that will place magical spells on your taste buds. This tasty treat is vegan, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural flavored Grape Witch's Hat lollipop.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.