Hollow Milk Chocolate Santa

Vegetarian Kosher Feingold Stage 1 Gluten Free

35% OFF CLEARANCE

Adorable all-natural milk chocolate Santa Claus! This is a nice-sized, 3oz hollow all-natural milk chocolate Santa Claus wrapped in a festive foil wrap. He'll be right at home nestled in a stocking for someone special, or can stand alone as part of your holiday decor.

This item may melt at temps 75° and up! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.

SIZE: 3 oz
SKU: TNTC-50-EA
$4.83
Ingredients: Sugar, cocoa butter, milk, chocolate liquor, soy lecithin (an emulsifier), vanilla.

Allergen Information: CONTAINS: MILK, SOY
From the package: Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is peanut-free, wheat-free, and gluten-free.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is wheat and gluten-free.

Kosher certification: Kosher Certified OU Dairy.

Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1

Made in: USA
Each 3 oz foil-wrapped santa measures 2" x 2" x 6".
Serving Size: 40g
Serving Per Container: about 2
Calories: 210
Calories from Fat: 120
Total Fat: 13g, (20% DV)
Saturated Fat: 8g, (40% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg, (0% DV)
Sodium: 30mg, (1% DV)
Total Carbs: 24g, (8% DV)
Fiber: 1g, (4% DV)
Sugars: 22g
Protein: 3g
Vitamin A 0% , Vitamin C 0% , Calcium 8% , Iron 4%

Product Reviews

Not as advertised
Marta
I specifically read all the ingredients and saw no mention of nuts, and trusted that a business catering to people with allergies would identify nuts. The santas arrived with a sticker that said they had been made in a facility that also processes nuts. I couldn't use them and would never have ordered them if I had known.
Owner Response: Hi Marta, So sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with the candy you ordered. We do our best to be as transparent as possible on each product page. Upon reviewing the product page for the Hollow Milk Chocolate Santa, under the Ingredients tab - under Allergen Information, we confirmed there is a statement: "From the package: Manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is peanut-free, wheat-free, and gluten-free." We have reached out to the manufacturer to confirm these statements are still accurate, which they have. Is there a specific nut allergy that you would like us to look into? We don't like hearing about experiences like this and want to be sure we are as transparent as possible on our website. If there is any allergy information a product, we do our best to provide that on each product page. If you would like us to look into a specific nut, or look into any product before purchase please do not hesitate to call or email us. 800-875-2409 or sweets@naturalcandystore.com

Questions