Honey Bear Lollipop

Non-GMO All Vegetarian Top 8 Allergens-Free Gluten Free
This cheery honey bear lollipop from Strawberry Hill holds a special message in his heart that reads "be my honey." This tasty treat is non-gmo, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural flavored honey bear lollipop.
SIZE: 1 lollipop
SKU: COSH-53-EA
SIZE: 4-pack
SKU: COSH-53-4PK
SIZE: 12-pack
SKU: COSH-53-12PK
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, honey, titanium dioxide.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.

Vegetarian info: This item contains honey.

Made in:USA
Each lollipop is approximately 3.25" tall x 2.25" across (excluding stick).
Not currently available.

Questions