Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info:This item is vegetarian, but not vegan, because it contains honey.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 4-pack includes 4- 2 oz (57 g) lollipops.
Each 12-pack includes 12- 2 oz (57 g) lollipops.