Honey Bear Lollipop

Non-GMO All Vegetarian Top 8 Allergens-Free Gluten Free
This cheery honey bear lollipop holds a special message in his heart that reads "be my honey"…
SIZE: 1 lollipop
SKU: COSH-53-EA
SIZE: 12 pack
SKU: COSH-53-12PK
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, honey, titanium dioxide.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.

Vegetarian info: This item contains honey.

Made in:USA
Each lollipop is approximately 3.25" x 2.25".
Not currently available.

Questions