Hopping Bunny Lollipop

Non-GMO All Vegan Vegetarian Top 8 Allergens-Free Gluten Free
The Easter Bunny is out and about! This fun lollipop has a juicy orange flavor.
SIZE: 1 lollipop
SIZE: 12-pack
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, orange flavoring (from orange extract), fruit & vegetable coloring.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).

Misc. info: Citric acid is from non-GMO beet sugar.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.

Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.

Made in:USA
Each lollipop is approximately 2" x 3".
Not currently available.

Product Reviews

Both kids (5 & 8) liked it. It had good strong orange flavor. Biting it was difficult, but kids are tenacious!