Maple Leaf Lollipop

Maple Leaf Lollipop

Maple Leaf Lollipop

SIZE: 1 lollipop
SIZE: 4-pack
SIZE: 12-pack
The pure maple syrup gives these translucent, leaf-shaped lollipop from Strawberry Hill their rich color and flavor! This tasty treat is vegan, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural flavored maple leaf lollipop.
Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, maple syrup.

Allergen Information:
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).

Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.

Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.

Made in:USA

Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each lollipop is about 2" (wide) x 2" (tall) x 0.5" (thick), excluding stick, and is about 6.75" from top of lollipop to end of stick.
Each 4-pack includes 4- lollipops.
Each 12-pack includes 12- lollipops.
Not currently available.

Product Reviews