Allergen Information: CONTAINS: MILK, SOY
From the package: Made in a facility that processes tree nuts.
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is wheat and gluten-free.
Kosher certification: Kosher Certified OU Dairy.
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1
*NOTE: Actual number of pieces varies. Bulked by weight.