May melt at temps 90° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: SOY
From the package: Gluten Free. Dairy Free. Manufactured in a peanut and tree nut free facility.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Dandies Marshmallows are produced on a dedicated gluten-free line. Wheat flour, containing gluten, is present in the facility, but it is stored and processed in an area separate from Dandies. All flavors of Dandies Marshmallows are tested annually for gluten and a comprehensive Allergen Management Program is in place. Dandies are free from many common allergens (wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, shellfish, fish, mustard, corn, and sesame). Dandies are made using soy.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Package states "They're GMO-Free!"
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients.
Vegetarian info: Certified Vegan by Vegan.org.
Kosher certification: Certified cRc Kosher Pareve by the Chicago Rabbinical Council.
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 10-pack contains 10- 5 oz (141 g) bags.
Serving Per Container: about 5
Calories from Fat:
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Sodium: 35mg (1% DV)
Total Carbs: 21g (8% DV)