May melt at temps 90° + ! Read Warm Weather Shipping info.
Allergen Information: CONTAINS: SOY
Additional information from the manufacturer: Dandies Marshmallows are produced on a dedicated gluten-free line. Wheat flour, containing gluten, is present in the facility, but it is stored and processed in an area separate from Dandies. All flavors of Dandies Marshmallows are tested annually for gluten and a comprehensive Allergen Management Program is in place. Dandies are free from many common allergens (wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, shellfish, fish, mustard, corn, and sesame). Dandies are made using soy.
Misc. info: Non-GMO Project Verified. Package states "They're GMO-Free!"
Gluten-free info: Label states "Gluten Free".
Vegetarian info: This item is vegan.
Kosher certification: cRc Pareve
Feingold info: Feingold Accepted - Stage 1
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.
Each 12-pack contains 12-10 oz bags.
Each 1.5 bag contains 24 oz.
Each 10-pack cotains 10-1.5 lb (24 oz) bags.
Serving Per Container: 10
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Saturated Fat: 0g (0% DV)
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg (0% DV)
Sodium: 20mg (1% DV)
Total Carbs: 24g (8% DV)
Fiber: 0g (0% DV)
Vitamin A: 0%
Vitamin C: 0%