*Please Note: Each lollipop is handmade with all-natural ingredients and plant-based colors. Shape, size and colors may vary.
From the package: Package states: Manufactured in a facility that processes non-organic ingredients, allergens include: egg, milk, mustard, peanuts, sesame, soy, sulfites, tree nuts & wheat. Additional information from the manufacturer: Manufacturer states: allergens not present in facility: shellfish, fish.
Misc. info: Manufacturer states: No corn-derived ingredients in the product. Corn syrup is used on same manufacturing lines. Product is GMO-free. Palm oil is sustainably sourced - certified from RSPO. Source of citric acid is from fermentation of carbohydrates. Certified HACCP-Based Food Safety Plan Level 2.
Gluten-free info: Manufacturer states: Product does not contain gluten. Product is not processed on same equipment as gluten, but is processed in the same facility where gluten is present. Product is not tested for gluten.
Vegetarian info: Manufacturer states: Item is Vegan. Glycerin is Vegan. Sugar confirmed bone char-free.
Kosher certification: Package states: OU-D Kosher
Organic info: Package states: USDA Certified Organic. Certified by QAI
Read the Ingredients Disclaimer.