Jelly Bean Ingredients: Sugar, corn syrup, modified food starch, contains less than 2% of the following: cranberry puree, raspberry puree, grape juice concentrate, strawberry juice concentrate, kiwi juice concentrate, lemon puree, cherry juice concentrate, cranberry juice concentrate, natural flavors, citric acid, color added, grape skin extract (color), tumeric (color), apple (color), hibiscus (color), black currant (color), carrot (color), confectioner's glaze, beesewax, carnauba wax.
Additional information from the manufacturer: LOLLIPOP: Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). JELLY BEANS: Additional information from the manufacturer: From the package: "Made in a PEANUT FREE factory"
Misc. info: Strawberry Hill Lollipops are made with citric acid that may be derived from glucose syrup from corn.
Gluten-free info: LOLLIPOP: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free. JELLY BEANS: Manufacturer states "Gluten Free"
Vegetarian info: JELLY BEANS: This item contains beesewax
Kosher certification: LOLLIPOP: From manufacturer: The ingredients used are Kosher certified but the candy itself is not. JELLY BEANS: OU