- Jack-O-Lantern Lollipop
- Vanilla Bean Ghost Lollipop
- Grape Bat Lollipop
- Creepy Brains Cherry Lollipop
Each of these tasty lollipops are treat is vegan, non-gmo, allergy-friendly, and gluten-free. Made in a nut free facility, it is hard to pass on this mouthwatering all natural Halloween lollipop candy pack. *Limited quantities available.
Vanilla Bean Ghost Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, titanium dioxide, vanilla bean.
Grape Bat Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, grape flavoring, fruit & vegetable color, titanium dioxide.
Creepy Brains Cherry Lollipop: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, natural cherry flavor, vegetable coloring and citric acid.
Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans).
Misc. info: Citric acid is from non-GMO beet sugar
Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.
Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.
See each lollipop for size and dimensions.